Beverley and Holderness · Member 1482
Graham Stuart
Official record: members.parliament.uk.
IPSA basic MP salary
£98,599
Effective 1 Apr 2026
RMFI entries
10
Register 820
EC donations matched
3
Fuzzy name match — not RMFI
Member since
5 May 2005
Contact
Published on the Members API contact endpoint. Missing email, phone or street address is shown as unavailable — Watchtower does not invent contact details. Almost every sitting MP lists the House of Commons; a constituency street address is often omitted.
Phone
Addresses
Website and social
Official record: members.parliament.uk contact page · Methodology.
Source: UK Parliament Members API (contact). As of 14 Sept 2026.
Salary
IPSA basic MP salary
£98,599
Annual · effective 1 Apr 2026
Source: Independent Parliamentary Standards Authority (IPSA) — MPs’ pay & pensions. As of 1 Apr 2026.
Additional office salary
Not assigned
Ministers, opposition office-holders and select committee chairs may receive a further official salary. This snapshot does not reliably join those posts to named members, so we do not add a guessed uplift.
How the rate is documented: Parliament methodology.
Councils overlapping this seat
English local authorities whose GE 2024 overlapping constituencies include Beverley and Holderness, joined on constituency name (ONS PCON codes are carried on the council side only).
Unitary authority · E06000011 · seat Beverley and Holderness (E14001087)
ConservativeMatched on constituency name
Source: House of Commons Library GE 2024 + ONS constituency–authority lookup (via council snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.
Source: UK Parliament Members API (committed snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.
Money trail
Register of Members’ Financial Interests
Full register on this page10
published entries · register 820 · as of 7 Sept 2026
- Gifts, benefits and hospitality from UK sources3
- Visits outside the UK3
- Donations and other support (including loans) for activities as an MP1
- Family members employed1
- Miscellaneous1
- Shareholdings1
Explain this numberRegister of Members’ Financial Interests
Entries the MP has declared in the latest published Commons RMFI. It is a self-declared parliamentary register of interests and gifts above thresholds — not a full income statement.
- Not all income appears here; thresholds and categories apply.
- Electoral Commission donations are a different legal register and are shown separately on the MP page.
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Electoral Commission donations
Matched rows below3
PEF rows fuzzy-matched to this MP · as of 13 Sept 2026
£3,298 · Visit from Borneo Orangutan Survival UK
Accepted 26 Mar 2026 · match high (1) · V0837373
£3,000 · Visit from Conservative Friends of Israel (CFI Ltd)
Accepted 25 May 2025 · match high (1) · V0832091
£8,640 · Visit from Mauritius Labour Party
Accepted 7 Nov 2024 · match high (1) · V0594070
Explain this numberElectoral Commission donations
Regulated donations to this MP as a donee under political finance law (PEF), fuzzy-matched by name from the Electoral Commission register for the current-Parliament window in this snapshot.
- Not the Commons Register of Members’ Financial Interests — a separate legal register.
- Match confidence is labelled. Low-confidence rows are shown so you can reject them; they are not identity proof.
- Amounts come only from the PEF CSV. We do not invent donation figures.
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026.
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..
Register of Members’ Financial Interests (deep dive)
Latest Commons register published 7 Sept 2026. This is the parliamentary register — not the Electoral Commission donations file. See How money registers work.
Donations and other support (including loans) for activities as an MP
HMC Partnership - £10,000.00
£10,000 · Registered 29 Jul 2026 · Official entry
Gifts, benefits and hospitality from UK sources
Lawn Tennis Association - £740.00
£740 · Registered 16 Jul 2026 · Official entry
LTA - £270.00
£270 · Registered 16 Jul 2026 · Official entry
LTA - £220.00
£220 · Registered 16 Jul 2026 · Official entry
Miscellaneous
Unremunerated director of CSL Publishing Ltd; publishing and other consultancy services.
Registered Date not stated · Official entry
Visits outside the UK
International visit to Indonesia between 26 March 2026 and 08 April 2026
Registered 21 Apr 2026 · Official entry
International visit to Ukraine between 19 February 2026 and 25 February 2026
Registered 11 Mar 2026 · Official entry
International visit to Australia between 26 December 2025 and 06 January 2026
Registered 19 Jan 2026 · Official entry
Shareholdings
Shares in CSL Publishing Ltd
Registered Date not stated · Official entry
Family members employed
Nicola Roberts employed
Registered Date not stated · Official entry
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Electoral Commission donations (separate from RMFI)
PEF donations to regulated donees, fuzzy-matched on name to this sitting MP. Confidence is labelled. A low-confidence row is not a confirmed identity. This is not a copy of category 2 of the Commons register.
£3,298 · Visit from Borneo Orangutan Survival UK
Accepted 26 Mar 2026 · match high (1) to “Mr Graham Stuart MP” · V0837373
£3,000 · Visit from Conservative Friends of Israel (CFI Ltd)
Accepted 25 May 2025 · match high (1) to “Mr Graham Stuart MP” · V0832091
£8,640 · Visit from Mauritius Labour Party
Accepted 7 Nov 2024 · match high (1) to “Mr Graham Stuart MP” · V0594070
Search the Electoral Commission register directly
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..