Godalming and Ash · Member 1572
Sir Jeremy Hunt
Official record: members.parliament.uk.
IPSA basic MP salary
£98,599
Effective 1 Apr 2026
RMFI entries
41
Register 820
EC donations matched
1
Fuzzy name match — not RMFI
Member since
5 May 2005
Contact
Published on the Members API contact endpoint. Missing email, phone or street address is shown as unavailable — Watchtower does not invent contact details. Almost every sitting MP lists the House of Commons; a constituency street address is often omitted.
Addresses
Constituency office
SW Surrey Conservative Association 2 Royal Parade Tilford Road Hindhead GU26 6TD
Website and social
Official record: members.parliament.uk contact page · Methodology.
Source: UK Parliament Members API (contact). As of 14 Sept 2026.
Salary
IPSA basic MP salary
£98,599
Annual · effective 1 Apr 2026
Source: Independent Parliamentary Standards Authority (IPSA) — MPs’ pay & pensions. As of 1 Apr 2026.
Additional office salary
Not assigned
Ministers, opposition office-holders and select committee chairs may receive a further official salary. This snapshot does not reliably join those posts to named members, so we do not add a guessed uplift.
How the rate is documented: Parliament methodology.
Councils overlapping this seat
English local authorities whose GE 2024 overlapping constituencies include Godalming and Ash, joined on constituency name (ONS PCON codes are carried on the council side only).
County council · E10000030 · seat Godalming and Ash (E14001249)
ConservativeMatched on constituency name
Source: House of Commons Library GE 2024 + ONS constituency–authority lookup (via council snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.
Source: UK Parliament Members API (committed snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.
Money trail
Register of Members’ Financial Interests
Full register on this page41
published entries · register 820 · as of 7 Sept 2026
- Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments23
- Employment and earnings4
- Miscellaneous4
- Land and property (within or outside the UK)3
- Gifts, benefits and hospitality from UK sources2
- Shareholdings2
- Visits outside the UK2
- Donations and other support (including loans) for activities as an MP1
Explain this numberRegister of Members’ Financial Interests
Entries the MP has declared in the latest published Commons RMFI. It is a self-declared parliamentary register of interests and gifts above thresholds — not a full income statement.
- Not all income appears here; thresholds and categories apply.
- Electoral Commission donations are a different legal register and are shown separately on the MP page.
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Electoral Commission donations
Matched rows below1
PEF rows fuzzy-matched to this MP · as of 13 Sept 2026
£5,850 · Visit from US Patient Safety Movement Foundation
Accepted 26 Feb 2026 · match high (1) · V0836471
Explain this numberElectoral Commission donations
Regulated donations to this MP as a donee under political finance law (PEF), fuzzy-matched by name from the Electoral Commission register for the current-Parliament window in this snapshot.
- Not the Commons Register of Members’ Financial Interests — a separate legal register.
- Match confidence is labelled. Low-confidence rows are shown so you can reject them; they are not identity proof.
- Amounts come only from the PEF CSV. We do not invent donation figures.
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026.
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..
Register of Members’ Financial Interests (deep dive)
Latest Commons register published 7 Sept 2026. This is the parliamentary register — not the Electoral Commission donations file. See How money registers work.
Donations and other support (including loans) for activities as an MP
Nomura International Plc - £7,000.00
£7,000 · Registered 5 Aug 2026 · Official entry
Gifts, benefits and hospitality from UK sources
Global Media IP Limited - £1,500.00
£1,500 · Registered 2 Jul 2026 · Official entry
Lloyds Banking Group (Charlie Nunn, Group Chief Executive) - £919.50
£920 · Registered 19 May 2026 · Official entry
Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments
Payment received on 26 June 2026 - £10,000.00
£10,000 · Registered 3 Jul 2026 · Official entry
Payment expected for services on 24 April 2026 - £2,500.00
£2,500 · Registered 19 May 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 13 May 2026 - £17,000.00
£17,000 · Registered 15 May 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 01 May 2026 - £17,000.00
£17,000 · Registered 5 May 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 18 March 2026 - £17,000.00
£17,000 · Registered 1 Apr 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 20 March 2026 - £17,000.00
£17,000 · Registered 1 Apr 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 27 March 2026 - £20,000.00
£20,000 · Registered 1 Apr 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 26 March 2026 - £17,000.00
£17,000 · Registered 1 Apr 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 05 March 2026 - £16,000.00
£16,000 · Registered 6 Mar 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 16 February 2026 - £35,000.00
£35,000 · Registered 3 Mar 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 11 February 2026 - £12,000.00
£12,000 · Registered 17 Feb 2026 · Official entry
Payment received on 11 February 2026 - £16,000.00
£16,000 · Registered 17 Feb 2026 · Official entry
Payment expected for services on 13 November 2025 - £24,000.00
£24,000 · Registered 27 Nov 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 19 November 2025 - £12,000.00
£12,000 · Registered 27 Nov 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 20 November 2025 - £16,000.00
£16,000 · Registered 27 Nov 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 19 November 2025 - £10,000.00
£10,000 · Registered 27 Nov 2025 · Official entry
Payment expected for services on 12 November 2025 - £16,000.00
£16,000 · Registered 13 Nov 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 27 October 2025 - £24,000.00
£24,000 · Registered 5 Nov 2025 · Official entry
Payment expected for services on 20 October 2025 - £500.00
£500 · Registered 23 Oct 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 22 September 2025 - £24,000.00
£24,000 · Registered 30 Sept 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 08 September 2025 - £30,000.00
£30,000 · Registered 17 Sept 2025 · Official entry
Payment expected for services on 16 September 2025 - £4,800.00
£4,800 · Registered 17 Sept 2025 · Official entry
Payment received on 12 September 2025 - £4,800.00
£4,800 · Registered 17 Sept 2025 · Official entry
Miscellaneous
Unpaid Deputy Chair of Patient Safety Movement Foundation
Registered 21 May 2026 · Official entry
Global Patient Safety Leadership Council Member
Registered 21 May 2026 · Official entry
Unpaid Director, Trustee and Chairman of Patient Safety Watch. These are unpaid roles.
Registered 15 Apr 2025 · Official entry
Portfolio of shares held in a blind trust.
Registered 29 Oct 2019 · Official entry
Land and property (within or outside the UK)
Commercial in London
Registered Date not stated · Official entry
Residential in Southampton
Registered 7 Mar 2018 · Official entry
Residential in no location provided
Registered Date not stated · Official entry
Visits outside the UK
International visit to United States between 26 February 2026 and 29 March 2026
Registered 7 Apr 2026 · Official entry
International visit to Gibraltar between 15 November 2025 and 16 November 2025
Registered 27 Nov 2025 · Official entry
Employment and earnings
Speaking engagement in Japan - Oxford Institute of Digital Health, University of Oxford
Registered 19 May 2026 · Official entry
Appointment to Member of Advisory Board for RL Datix - RL Datix (EBT) Ltd
Registered 3 Mar 2026 · Official entry
Speaking engagement - Intelligence Squared Ltd
Registered 23 Oct 2025 · Official entry
speaking engagement - Chartwell Partners Ltd
Registered 22 Oct 2024 · Official entry
Shareholdings
Shares in Sussex Street Speaking and Publishing Limited
Registered 6 Sept 2024 · Official entry
Shares in Mare Pond Properties Ltd
Registered 7 Mar 2018 · Official entry
Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.
Electoral Commission donations (separate from RMFI)
PEF donations to regulated donees, fuzzy-matched on name to this sitting MP. Confidence is labelled. A low-confidence row is not a confirmed identity. This is not a copy of category 2 of the Commons register.
£5,850 · Visit from US Patient Safety Movement Foundation
Accepted 26 Feb 2026 · match high (1) to “The Rt Hon Jeremy Hunt MP” · V0836471
Search the Electoral Commission register directly
Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..