WatchtowerEnglandWales (Cymru)

Councils and Parliament — official figures with sources on every number.

Menu

Markets

MarketsBTC/GBP

Loading…

Hereford and South Herefordshire · Member 3991

Jesse Norman

ConservativeEmailCallContact details
Share card
Download report packPrint pack

Official record: members.parliament.uk.

IPSA basic MP salary

£98,599

Effective 1 Apr 2026

RMFI entries

17

Register 820

EC donations matched

1

Fuzzy name match — not RMFI

Member since

6 May 2010

Contact

Published on the Members API contact endpoint. Missing email, phone or street address is shown as unavailable — Watchtower does not invent contact details. Almost every sitting MP lists the House of Commons; a constituency street address is often omitted.

Addresses

Parliamentary office

House of Commons London SW1A 0AA

jesse.norman.mp@parliament.uk

020 7219 7084

Constituency office

Suite 2a Penn House Broad Street Hereford HR4 9AP

01432 276422

Official record: members.parliament.uk contact page · Methodology.

Source: UK Parliament Members API (contact). As of 14 Sept 2026.

Salary

IPSA basic MP salary

£98,599

Annual · effective 1 Apr 2026

Source: Independent Parliamentary Standards Authority (IPSA) — MPs’ pay & pensions. As of 1 Apr 2026.

Additional office salary

Not assigned

Ministers, opposition office-holders and select committee chairs may receive a further official salary. This snapshot does not reliably join those posts to named members, so we do not add a guessed uplift.

Additional office salary: see IPSA

How the rate is documented: Parliament methodology.

Councils overlapping this seat

English local authorities whose GE 2024 overlapping constituencies include Hereford and South Herefordshire, joined on constituency name (ONS PCON codes are carried on the council side only).

  • Herefordshire, County of

    Unitary authority · E06000019 · seat Hereford and South Herefordshire (E14001281)

    ConservativeMatched on constituency name

Source: House of Commons Library GE 2024 + ONS constituency–authority lookup (via council snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.

Source: UK Parliament Members API (committed snapshot). As of 13 Sept 2026.

Money trail

Register of Members’ Financial Interests

Full register on this page

17

published entries · register 820 · as of 7 Sept 2026

  • Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments9
  • Visits outside the UK3
  • Employment and earnings2
  • Miscellaneous2
  • Shareholdings1
Explain this numberRegister of Members’ Financial Interests

Entries the MP has declared in the latest published Commons RMFI. It is a self-declared parliamentary register of interests and gifts above thresholds — not a full income statement.

  • Not all income appears here; thresholds and categories apply.
  • Electoral Commission donations are a different legal register and are shown separately on the MP page.

Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.

Electoral Commission donations

Matched rows below

1

PEF rows fuzzy-matched to this MP · as of 13 Sept 2026

  • £5,012 · Visit from Istituto Bruno Leoni

    Accepted 4 Sept 2025 · match high (1) · V0833231

Explain this numberElectoral Commission donations

Regulated donations to this MP as a donee under political finance law (PEF), fuzzy-matched by name from the Electoral Commission register for the current-Parliament window in this snapshot.

  • Not the Commons Register of Members’ Financial Interests — a separate legal register.
  • Match confidence is labelled. Low-confidence rows are shown so you can reject them; they are not identity proof.
  • Amounts come only from the PEF CSV. We do not invent donation figures.

Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..

Register of Members’ Financial Interests (deep dive)

Latest Commons register published 7 Sept 2026. This is the parliamentary register — not the Electoral Commission donations file. See How money registers work.

Employment and earnings - Ad hoc payments

  • Payment received on 11 August 2026 - £739.15

    £739 · Registered 12 Aug 2026 · Official entry

  • Payment received on 23 June 2026 - £679.71

    £680 · Registered 29 Jun 2026 · Official entry

  • Payment received on 30 April 2026 - £178.35

    £178 · Registered 14 May 2026 · Official entry

  • Payment received on 23 April 2026 - £159.87

    £160 · Registered 27 Apr 2026 · Official entry

  • Payment received on 30 September 2025 - £675.49

    £675 · Registered 22 Oct 2025 · Official entry

  • Payment received on 03 October 2025 - £253.31

    £253 · Registered 20 Oct 2025 · Official entry

  • Payment received on 09 October 2025 - £66.55

    £67 · Registered 20 Oct 2025 · Official entry

  • Payment received on 16 October 2025 - £98.40

    £98 · Registered 20 Oct 2025 · Official entry

  • Payment received on 18 September 2025 - £1,667.00

    £1,667 · Registered 24 Sept 2025 · Official entry

Miscellaneous

  • Chair of NMITE. This is an unpaid role.

    Registered 12 Mar 2025 · Official entry

  • Member of the Town Board for Hereford. This is an unpaid role.

    Registered 5 Feb 2020 · Official entry

Visits outside the UK

  • International visit to Spain between 26 March 2026 and 29 March 2026

    Registered 20 Apr 2026 · Official entry

  • International visit to France between 15 January 2026 and 17 January 2026

    Registered 2 Feb 2026 · Official entry

  • International visit to France between 05 September 2025 and 07 September 2025

    Registered 22 Sept 2025 · Official entry

Employment and earnings

  • Academic Work - Liberty Fund Inc

    Registered Date not stated · Official entry

  • Writing Books - Peters Fraser & Dunlop Ltd

    Registered Date not stated · Official entry

Shareholdings

  • Shares in Genie International Toys

    Registered Date not stated · Official entry

Source: UK Parliament Interests API (Registers + Interests CSV). As of 7 Sept 2026.

Electoral Commission donations (separate from RMFI)

PEF donations to regulated donees, fuzzy-matched on name to this sitting MP. Confidence is labelled. A low-confidence row is not a confirmed identity. This is not a copy of category 2 of the Commons register.

  • £5,012 · Visit from Istituto Bruno Leoni

    Accepted 4 Sept 2025 · match high (1) to “Mr Jesse Norman MP · V0833231

Search the Electoral Commission register directly

Source: Electoral Commission PEF donations register. As of 13 Sept 2026 · Regulated donees (et=rd), donee type 'MP - Member of Parliament', accepted on/after 2024-07-04. Newest 80 API pages..